en to zh_CN translation catalogue (720 entries)

en: Views
zh_CN: 浏览量

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Make a Suggestion
zh_CN: 提出建议

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: What is a Custom Content Popup?
zh_CN: 什么是自定义内容弹出窗口？

en: For testing
zh_CN: 用于测试

en: How to create a popup in one minute?
zh_CN: 如何在一分钟内创建一个弹出窗口？

en: Please note that this video will disappear once you created 4 popups.
zh_CN: 请注意，一旦您创建了4个弹出窗口，此视频将消失。

en: For auto leave blank
zh_CN: 自动保留空白

en: Specify the max height of the popup in pixels and percentages.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口的最大高度（像素和百分比）。

en: Popup max-height
zh_CN: 弹出窗口最大高度

en: Define the background gradient for mobile devices.
zh_CN: 为移动设备定义背景渐变。

en: Usage for
zh_CN: 用法

en: Note: This option works via cookies. If you are using a plugin that disables cookies, there may be a conflict leading to the incorrect operation of this feature.
zh_CN: 注意：此选项通过Cookie工作。如果您使用禁用Cookie的插件，可能会导致此功能操作不正确。

en: Define the box shadow for mobile devices.
zh_CN: 为移动设备定义框阴影。

en: Define the title text shadow for mobile devices.
zh_CN: 为移动设备定义标题文字阴影。

en: On Mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上

en: It will show the current date upon opening a popup.
zh_CN: 打开弹出窗口时会显示当前日期。

en: It will show the author email of the current form.
zh_CN: 会显示当前表单的作者电子邮件。

en: ( Quiz + Form + Popup )
zh_CN: （问卷+表格+弹出窗口）

en: Essential Bundle
zh_CN: 基本套餐

en: If you have a cache plugin, clear the caches and exclude the link where the popup is enabled to see immediate front-end changes
zh_CN: 如果您安装了缓存插件，请清除缓存并排除启用弹出窗口的链接，以查看即时的前端更改

en: Please Note:
zh_CN: 请注意：

en: Hurry up! 
                                                    <a href='https://ays-pro.com/wordpress/popup-box?utm_source=dashboard&utm_medium=popup-free&utm_campaign=helloween-sale-banner' target='_blank' style='color:#ffc700;'>
                                                        Check it out!
                                                    </a>
zh_CN: 赶快！
                                                    <a href='https://ays-pro.com/wordpress/popup-box?utm_source=dashboard&utm_medium=popup-free&utm_campaign=helloween-sale-banner' target='_blank' style='color:#ffc700;'>
                                                        立即查看！
                                                    </a>

en: Choose Your Popup Type
zh_CN: 选择您的弹出窗口类型

en: Maybe something went wrong.
zh_CN: 也许出了些问题。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Enable this option to display the popup scrollbar.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以显示弹出窗口滚动条。

en: Show scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示滚动条

en: Offer ends in:
zh_CN: 优惠结束时间：

en: 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
zh_CN: 30天退款保证

en: One-time payment
zh_CN: 一次性付款

en: View demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: Watch Video
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Use a different setting for Mobile
zh_CN: 手机使用不同的设置

en: Specify the height of the popup in pixels.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口的高度（像素）

en: Specify the width of the popup in pixels.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口的宽度（像素）

en: Both (On page load & On click)
zh_CN: 两者（页面加载时和点击时）都是

en: Show popup only for author
zh_CN: 只为作者显示弹出窗口

en: Close button delay
zh_CN: 关闭按钮延迟

en: Open Delay
zh_CN: 打开延迟

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Select Author
zh_CN: 选择作者

en: The page will not be scrolled while the popup is displaying. Note: When the option is enabled, the system hides the scrolling of the HTML tag. As the scrolling is hidden, it is automatically scrolling the popup to the top and the plugin doesn't have a connection to this.
zh_CN: 当弹出窗口显示时，页面将不会滚动。注意：启用选项时，系统会隐藏HTML标签的滚动。由于滚动被隐藏，它会自动将弹出窗口滚动到顶部，而插件与此没有任何关联。

en: Automatically close the popup after a video completion.
zh_CN: 视频播放完成后自动关闭弹出框。

en: Autoclose on video completion
zh_CN: 视频完成后自动关闭

en: Displays text when cursor is placed over the close button
zh_CN: 当光标放在关闭按钮上时显示文本

en: Close button hover text
zh_CN: 关闭按钮悬停文本

en: Default value =
zh_CN: 默认值 =

en: Specify the padding of the popup in pixels. It accepts only numerical values and you can choose whether to define the value by percentage or in pixels.
zh_CN: 指定弹出框的像素填充。它只接受数字值，您可以选择以百分比或像素定义值。

en: Content padding
zh_CN: 内容填充

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Go
zh_CN: 前往

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en: Popup category(s) unpublished.
zh_CN: 弹出分类未发布。

en: Popup category(s) published.
zh_CN: 弹出分类已发布。

en: Popup category deleted.
zh_CN: 弹出类别已删除

en: Popup category saved.
zh_CN: 弹出类别已保存

en: Popup category created.
zh_CN: 弹出类别已创建

en: Popups Count
zh_CN: 弹出计数

en: There are no popup categories yet.
zh_CN: 目前没有弹出类别

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: You're not allowed to add popupbox for more popupboxes please checkout to
zh_CN: 您无法再添加弹出框，请切换至

en: PopupBox unpublished.
zh_CN: 弹出框未发布

en: PopupBox published.
zh_CN: 弹出框已发布

en: PopupBox duplicated.
zh_CN: 弹出框已复制

en: PopupBox deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除弹出框。

en: PopupBox saved.
zh_CN: 已保存弹出框。

en: PopupBox created.
zh_CN: 已创建弹出框。

en: ID
zh_CN: 标识

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Command Prompt
zh_CN: 命令提示符

en: MacOs window
zh_CN: MacOs 窗口

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发布

en: There are no popupboxes yet.
zh_CN: 尚无弹出框。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Clear filters
zh_CN: 清除筛选

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: PopupBoxes
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: MailerLite List
zh_CN: MailerLite列表

en: Enable MailerLite
zh_CN: 启用MailerLite

en: MailerLite Settings
zh_CN: MailerLite设置

en: ConvertKit List
zh_CN: ConvertKit列表

en: Enable ConvertKit
zh_CN: 启用ConvertKit

en: ConvertKit Settings
zh_CN: ConvertKit设置

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: GetResponse List
zh_CN: GetResponse列表

en: Enable GetResponse
zh_CN: 启用GetResponse

en: GetResponse Settings
zh_CN: GetResponse 设置

en: For security reasons, unused API keys expire after 90 days. When that happens, you'll need to generate a new key.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，未使用的 API 密钥在90天后会过期。在这种情况下，您需要生成一个新密钥。

en: GetResponse API Key
zh_CN: GetResponse API 密钥

en: Your API URL and Key can be found in your account on the My Settings page under the “Developer” tab.
zh_CN: 您的 API URL 和 Key 可以在您的账户中的“我的设置”页面下的“开发人员”选项卡中找到。

en: API Access Key
zh_CN: API 访问密钥

en: API Access URL
zh_CN: API 访问 URL

en: ActiveCampaign automation
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 自动化

en: Just create contact
zh_CN: 仅创建联系人

en: ActiveCampaign list
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign列表

en: Enable ActiveCampaign
zh_CN: 启用ActiveCampaign

en: ActiveCampaign Settings
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign设置

en: You can get your API key and Client ID from your Account Settings page.
zh_CN: 您可以从您的账户设置页面获取API密钥和客户端ID。

en: Campaign Monitor API Key
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor API密钥

en: Campaign Monitor Client ID
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor客户端ID

en: Select List
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Campaign Monitor list
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor列表

en: Enable Campaign Monitor
zh_CN: 启用Campaign Monitor

en: Campaign Monitor Settings
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor设置

en: You can get your API key from your
zh_CN: 您可以从以下地址获取您的API秘钥

en: MailChimp API Key
zh_CN: MailChimp API密钥

en: MailChimp Username
zh_CN: MailChimp用户名

en: Select list
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: MailChimp list
zh_CN: MailChimp列表

en: Enable MailChimp
zh_CN: 启用MailChimp

en: MailChimp Settings
zh_CN: MailChimp设置

en: Get Your Deal
zh_CN: 获取您的交易

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: 50% off
zh_CN: 50% 折扣

en: Limited Time
zh_CN: 限时优惠

en: Limited Time 
                                <span class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color-helloween' style='color:#b2ff00;'>20%</span> 
                                <span>
                                    SALE on
                                </span> 
                                <br>
                                <span style='' class='ays-pb-helloween-bundle'>
                                    <a href='https://ays-pro.com/wordpress/popup-box?utm_source=dashboard&utm_medium=popup-free&utm_campaign=helloween-sale-banner' target='_blank' class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color-helloween ays-pb-dicount-wrap-text-decoration-helloween' style='display:block; color:#b2ff00;margin-right:6px;'>
                                        Popup Box
                                    </a>
                                </span>
zh_CN: 限时优惠
                                <span class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color-helloween' style='color:#b2ff00;'>20%</span> 
                                <span>
                                    SALE on
                                </span> 
                                <br>
                                <span style='' class='ays-pb-helloween-bundle'>
                                    <a href='https://ays-pro.com/wordpress/popup-box?utm_source=dashboard&utm_medium=popup-free&utm_campaign=helloween-sale-banner' target='_blank' class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color-helloween ays-pb-dicount-wrap-text-decoration-helloween' style='display:block; color:#b2ff00;margin-right:6px;'>
                                        弹出框
                                    </a>
                                </span>

en: Spring is here! 
                                                        <span class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color'>50%</span> 
                                                            SALE on 
                                                        <span>
                                                            <a href='https://ays-pro.com/spring-bundle' target='_blank' class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color ays-pb-dicount-wrap-text-decoration'>
                                                                Spring Bundle
                                                            </a>
                                                        </span>
                                                        <span style='display: block;'>
                                                            pb + Popup + Copy
                                                        </span>
zh_CN: 春天来了！
                                                        <span class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color'>50%</span> 
                                                            折扣销售 
                                                        <span>
                                                            <a href='https://ays-pro.com/spring-bundle' target='_blank' class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color ays-pb-dicount-wrap-text-decoration'>
                                                                春季捆绑包
                                                            </a>
                                                        </span>
                                                        <span style='display: block;'>
                                                            弹出框 + 弹窗 + 复制
                                                        </span>

en: Buy Now !
zh_CN: 立即购买！

en: Hurry up! Ending on. <a href='https://ays-pro.com/winter-bundle' target='_blank'>Check it out!</a>
zh_CN: 赶快！截止至。 <a href='https://ays-pro.com/winter-bundle' target='_blank'>立即查看！</a>

en: Limited Time <span class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color'>50%</span> SALE on <br><span><a href='https://ays-pro.com/winter-bundle' target='_blank' class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color ays-pb-dicount-wrap-text-decoration' style='display:block;'>Winter Bundle</a></span> (Copy + Popup + Survey)!
zh_CN: 限时 <span class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color'>50%</span> 折扣优惠销售，包含拷贝、弹出和调查！<br><span><a href='https://ays-pro.com/winter-bundle' target='_blank' class='ays-pb-dicount-wrap-color ays-pb-dicount-wrap-text-decoration' style='display:block;'>冬季套餐</a></span>

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: The user's nickname that was filled in their WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 填写在其WordPress个人资料中的用户昵称。

en: The creation date of the popup.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口的创建日期。

en: The user's role(s) when logged-in. In case the user is not logged-in, the field will be empty.
zh_CN: 用户登录时的角色。如果用户未登录，则该字段将为空。

en: It will show the author of the current popup.
zh_CN: 它将显示当前弹出窗口的作者。

en: The user's last name that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 在注册期间填写在其WordPress网站的用户姓氏。

en: The user's first name that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 在注册期间填写在其WordPress网站的用户名。

en: The user's email that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 在注册期间填写在其WordPress网站的用户电子邮件。

en: The user's display name that was filled in their WordPress site during registration.
zh_CN: 用户在注册时填写的显示名称。

en: The title of the popup
zh_CN: 弹出窗口的标题

en: You can copy these variables and paste them in the following options from the popup settings
zh_CN: 您可以复制这些变量并将它们粘贴到弹出窗口设置中的下列选项中。

en: You need to insert Your Popup Category ID in the shortcode. It will show the category description. If there is no popup category available/unavailable with that particular Popup Box Category ID, the shortcode will stay empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的弹出类别ID。它将显示类别描述。如果具有特定弹出框类别ID的弹出类别不可用，则短代码将保持为空。

en: You need to insert Your Popup Category ID in the shortcode. It will show the category title. If there is no popup category available/unavailable with that particular Popup Box Category ID, the shortcode will stay empty.
zh_CN: 您需要在短代码中插入您的弹出类别ID。它将显示类别标题。如果具有特定弹出框类别ID的弹出类别不可用，则短代码将保持为空。

en: Popup categories
zh_CN: 弹出类别

en: Shows the logged-in user's role(s). If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 显示已登录用户的角色。如果用户未登录，则短代码将为空。

en: Show user roles
zh_CN: 显示用户角色

en: It will show the current author of the particular popup.
zh_CN: 它将显示特定弹出窗口的当前作者。

en: Show current popup author
zh_CN: 显示当前弹出窗口的作者

en: Shows the logged-in user's email. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: User email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: Shows the logged-in user's nickname. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 用户昵称

en: User nickname
zh_CN: 用户昵称

en: Shows the logged-in user's Display name. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 用户显示名

en: User display name
zh_CN: 用户显示名称

en: Shows the logged-in user's Last Name. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 用户姓氏

en: User last name
zh_CN: 用户姓氏

en: Shows the logged-in user's First Name. If the user is not logged-in, the shortcode will be empty.
zh_CN: 用户名字

en: User first name
zh_CN: 用户名字

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Ability to manage Popup Box plugin only for selected user roles.
zh_CN: 仅能管理弹出框插件的特定用户角色。

en: Select user roles allowed to see the plugin on their WP dashboard and make changes in the plugins settings.
zh_CN: 选择可以在他们的WP仪表板上看到插件并在插件设置中进行更改的用户角色。

en: Select user role
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Who will have permission to Popup menu
zh_CN: 谁将有权限访问弹出菜单

en: Closing sound
zh_CN: 关闭声音

en: Select sound
zh_CN: 选择声音

en: Opening sound
zh_CN: 打开声音

en: Insert popup opening and closing sound by clicking on “Select sound”.
zh_CN: 通过点击“选择声音”来插入弹出式打开和关闭声音。

en: Opening and closing sounds
zh_CN: 打开和关闭声音

en: Popup sound
zh_CN: 弹出声音

en: Determine the length of the results to be shown in the Popup categories List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (For example: if you put 10,  you will see the first 10 words of each result in the Popup categories page of your dashboard).
zh_CN: 通过在下面字段中填写您希望显示在弹出窗口类别列表表中的结果长度来确定结果的长度。（例如：如果您填写 10，您将在仪表板的弹出窗口类别页面中看到每个结果的前 10 个单词）

en: Popup categories list table
zh_CN: 弹出类别列表表

en: Determine the length of the Popups to be shown in the Popup List Table by putting your preferred count of words in the following field. (E.g., if you put 10,  you will see the first 10 words of each Popup Title on the Popups page of your dashboard).
zh_CN: 通过在下面字段中填写您希望在弹出窗口列表表中显示的弹出窗口长度来确定长度。（例如：如果您填写 10，您将在仪表板的弹出窗口页面上看到每个弹出窗口标题的前 10 个单词）

en: Popup list table
zh_CN: 弹出列表表

en: Excerpt words count in list tables
zh_CN: 列表表中的摘要单词数

en: Give the default height value to the WP Editor. It will apply to all WP Editors within the plugin on the dashboard.
zh_CN: 为WP编辑器提供默认高度值。 它将适用于仪表板上的插件中的所有WP编辑器。

en: WP Editor height
zh_CN: WP编辑器高度

en: Default popup parameters
zh_CN: 默认弹出参数

en: Message variables
zh_CN: 消息变量

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短代码

en: PopupBox attribute deleted.
zh_CN: 弹出框属性已删除。

en: PopupBox attribute.
zh_CN: 弹出框属性。

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存。

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: That's it! Your popup is ready to be displayed!
zh_CN: 完成！您的弹出框已准备好显示！

en: button.
zh_CN: 按钮。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: In the end, click on the
zh_CN: 最后，点击

en: Choose to show the popup as soon as the user clicks on the assigned CSS element(s). You can assign CSS elements with the
zh_CN: 选择在用户点击分配的CSS元素时立即显示弹出窗口。您可以使用CSS元素进行分配。

en: On click:
zh_CN: 在点击时：

en: Choose to show the popup as soon as the page is loaded.
zh_CN: 选择在页面加载时立即显示弹出窗口。

en: On page load:
zh_CN: 在页面加载时：

en: option.
zh_CN: 选项。

en: Choose when to show the popup with the
zh_CN: 选择何时显示弹出窗口

en: Select the popup type.
zh_CN: 选择弹出窗口类型。

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Go to the
zh_CN: 前往

en: plugin.
zh_CN: 插件。

en: How to create a simple popup in 4 steps with the
zh_CN: 如何使用这个4个步骤创建简单弹出窗口

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Scrolling to Element Trigger
zh_CN: 滚动到元素触发器

en: After visiting X pages Trigger
zh_CN: 访问X页后触发

en: Inactivity Trigger
zh_CN: 不活动触发器

en: On Hover Trigger
zh_CN: 悬停触发器

en: Exit Intent Popup
zh_CN: 退出意图弹出窗口

en: Cookie popup
zh_CN: Cookie弹出窗口

en: Countdown popup
zh_CN: 倒计时弹窗

en: Coupon popup
zh_CN: 优惠券弹窗

en: Send file after subscription popup
zh_CN: 订阅后发送文件弹窗

en: Contact form popup
zh_CN: 联系表单弹窗

en: Subscription popup
zh_CN: 订阅弹窗

en: Iframe popup
zh_CN: 嵌入式弹窗

en: Video popup
zh_CN: 视频弹窗

en: Yes or No popup
zh_CN: 是或否弹窗

en: MailerLite integration
zh_CN: MailerLite集成

en: ConvertKit integration
zh_CN: ConvertKit集成

en: GetResponse integration
zh_CN: GetResponse集成

en: ActiveCampaign integration
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign集成

en: Campaign Monitor integration
zh_CN: Campaign Monitor集成

en: MailChimp integration
zh_CN: MailChimp集成

en: User role permission
zh_CN: 用户角色权限

en: Coral theme
zh_CN: 珊瑚色主题

en: Yellowish theme
zh_CN: 浅黄色主题

en: Peachy theme
zh_CN: 桃色主题

en: Actions while clicking on the popup
zh_CN: 点击弹出窗口时的操作

en: Close by classname
zh_CN: 通过类名关闭

en: Close by scrolling down
zh_CN: 向下滚动关闭

en: Limitation count
zh_CN: 限制次数

en: Enable for selected browser
zh_CN: 为选择的浏览器启用

en: Enable for selected browsers
zh_CN: 为选择的浏览器启用

en: Enable for selected user OS
zh_CN: 为选择的用户操作系统启用

en: Multiple scheduling
zh_CN: 多次调度

en: Open with click
zh_CN: 点击打开

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Display on pages
zh_CN: 显示在页面上

en: Scroll from top
zh_CN: 从顶部滚动

en: Responsive design
zh_CN: 响应式设计

en: Session time option
zh_CN: 会话时间选项

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 终身

en: 12 months
zh_CN: 12个月

en: 1 months
zh_CN: 1个月

en: Upgrade for
zh_CN: 升级至

en: Unlimited sites
zh_CN: 无限站点

en: 5 sites
zh_CN: 5个站点

en: 1 site
zh_CN: 1个站点

en: Support for
zh_CN: 支持

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Business
zh_CN: 商业

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: See All Plugins
zh_CN: 查看所有插件

en: Allow your users to create their own digital dictionaries and learn new words and terms as fastest as possible.
zh_CN: 允许用户创建他们自己的数字词典，并尽可能快速地学习新单词和术语。

en: Allow your students to create personal dictionary, study and memorize the words.
zh_CN: 允许学生创建个人词典，学习和记忆单词。

en: Personal Dictionary
zh_CN: 个人词典

en: Protect web content from being plagiarized. Prevent plagiarism from your website with this easy to use plugin.
zh_CN: 保护网页内容免受剽窃。使用这款易于使用的插件防止您的网站被剽窃。

en: Disable the right click, copy paste, content selection and copy shortcut keys on your website.
zh_CN: 禁用您网站上的右键点击、复制粘贴、内容选择和复制快捷键。

en: Secure Copy Content Protection
zh_CN: 安全复制内容保护

en: Represent images in an attractive way. Attract people with your own single and multiple free galleries from your photo library.
zh_CN: 以吸引人的方式展示图像。用您的照片库中的单个和多个免费画廊吸引人们。

en: Create unlimited galleries and include unlimited images in those galleries.
zh_CN: 创建无限数量的画廊，并在这些画廊中包含无限数量的图像。

en: Gallery Photo Gallery
zh_CN: 相册照片库

en: Learn what your website visitors want, need, and expect with the help of Survey Maker. Build surveys without limiting your needs.
zh_CN: 通过Survey Maker了解您的网站访问者想要、需要和期望的内容。构建调查而不限制您的需求。

en: Make amazing online surveys and get real-time feedback quickly and easily.
zh_CN: 制作令人惊叹的在线调查，快速而轻松地获得实时反馈。

en: Survey Maker
zh_CN: 调查制作者

en: Build up various types of polls in a minute and get instant feedback on any topic or product.
zh_CN: 在一分钟内构建各种类型的投票，并即时获得关于任何主题或产品的反馈。

en: Create amazing online polls for your WordPress website super easily.
zh_CN: 为您的WordPress网站轻松创建令人惊叹的在线投票。

en: Please feel free to use our other awesome plugins!
zh_CN: 请随意使用我们的其他出色插件！

en: Import now
zh_CN: 立即导入

en: Import file
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Please upload the popup file in a .json format here.
zh_CN: 请在这里上传一个 .json 格式的弹出文件。

en: Import popups
zh_CN: 导入弹出窗口

en: Export to JSON
zh_CN: 导出为 JSON

en: Specify the popup boxes which must be exported. If you want to export all popup boxes just leave blank.
zh_CN: 指定要导出的弹出框。如果要导出所有弹出框，请留空。

en: Select popups
zh_CN: 选择弹出窗口

en: Export popups
zh_CN: 导出弹出窗口

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Create Your First Popup in Under One Minute
zh_CN: 在一分钟内创建您的第一个弹出窗口

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Learn How to Use Custom Fields in Popup Box
zh_CN: 学习如何在弹出框中使用自定义字段

en: Next Popup Category
zh_CN: 下一个弹出类别

en: Are you sure you want to go to the next popup category page?
zh_CN: 您确定要进入下一个弹出类别页面吗？

en: Previous Popup Category
zh_CN: 上一个弹出类别

en: Are you sure you want to go to the previous popup category page?
zh_CN: 您确定要进入上一个弹出类别页面吗？

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Select whether or not to display the new category in the settings.
zh_CN: 选择是否在设置中显示新类别。

en: Category status
zh_CN: 类别状态

en: If this option is enabled a random popup will be displayed from the selected category based on the chosen post.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，将根据选择的帖子从所选类别中显示随机弹出窗口。

en: Show random popup by category
zh_CN: 按类别显示随机弹出窗口

en: Write category description if necessary.
zh_CN: 必要时编写类别描述。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Define the category name.
zh_CN: 定义类别名称。

en: Category name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Edit category
zh_CN: 编辑类别

en: Add new category
zh_CN: 添加新分类

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Accept Cookie
zh_CN: 接受Cookie

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Subscribe and get file
zh_CN: 订阅并获取文件

en: Contact form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Embed( Iframe )
zh_CN: 嵌入（iframe）

en: Yes or No
zh_CN: 是或否

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Next Popup
zh_CN: 下一个弹出窗口

en: Prev popup
zh_CN: 上一个弹出窗口

en: The Integrations tab works only with Contact Form, Subscription and Send File after subscription types
zh_CN: 集成选项卡仅与联系表单、订阅和订阅后发送文件类型一起使用

en: Limit by country
zh_CN: 按国家限制

en: Show the popup only to visitors using certain browser(s) mentioned in the list. Leave it blank for showing the popup to all browsers users.
zh_CN: 仅向使用列表中提到的某些浏览器的访问者显示弹出窗口。留空为显示给所有浏览器用户。

en: Display for certain browser
zh_CN: 为特定浏览器显示

en: Set on which operating systems your popup will be displayed.
zh_CN: 在哪些操作系统上显示弹出窗口。

en: Display for certain OS
zh_CN: 显示特定操作系统

en: Show the popup only to certain user role(s) mentioned in the list. Leave it blank for showing the popup to all user roles.
zh_CN: 仅向列表中提到的特定用户角色显示弹出窗口。将其留空以显示弹出窗口给所有用户角色。

en: Display for certain user roles
zh_CN: 显示特定用户角色

en: Specify the count of views.
zh_CN: 指定视图次数。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Disable the popup after certain views.
zh_CN: 在特定次数后禁用弹出窗口。

en: Disable by view count
zh_CN: 按视图次数禁用

en: Disable the popup on tablets.
zh_CN: 在平板电脑上禁用弹出窗口。

en: Hide popup on tablets
zh_CN: 在平板电脑上隐藏弹出窗口

en: Disable the popup on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上禁用弹出窗口

en: Hide popup on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上隐藏弹出窗口

en: Enable this option to display the popup for guest visitors.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以显示弹出窗口给访客

en: Display for guests
zh_CN: 显示给来宾

en: Enable this option to display the popup for logged-in users.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以显示弹出窗口给已登录用户

en: Display for logged-in users
zh_CN: 显示给已登录用户

en: Enable this option to display the popup once per visitor.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以每位访客仅显示一次弹出窗口

en: Display popup once per user
zh_CN: 每位用户仅显示一次

en: Limitation of Users
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: This will close in
zh_CN: 这将关闭于

en: Here can be custom HTML or shortcode
zh_CN: 这里可以是自定义HTML或短代码

en: See PopupBox in live preview
zh_CN: 在实时预览中查看PopupBox

en: Reset popup styles to default values
zh_CN: 将弹出样式重置为默认值

en: Reset styles
zh_CN: 重置样式

en: Field for entering your own CSS code.
zh_CN: 输入您自己的CSS代码的字段

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Use your custom HTML class for adding your custom styles to popup container.
zh_CN: 使用您的自定义HTML类为弹出容器添加自定义样式

en: On mobile mode the background image will change it style and it will be displayed at the top of the text. Note: It will work only for the Sale template.
zh_CN: 在移动模式下，背景图片的样式将会改变，并且将显示在文本顶部。注意：这仅适用于销售模板。

en: Background image style on mobile
zh_CN: 移动端背景图片样式

en: The color of the shadow of the popup container
zh_CN: 弹出容器阴影颜色

en: Box shadow color
zh_CN: 盒阴影颜色

en: Allow popup container box shadow.
zh_CN: 允许弹出容器盒阴影。

en: Box shadow
zh_CN: 盒阴影

en: Advanced style
zh_CN: 高级样式

en: Define the close button size in pixels.
zh_CN: 定义关闭按钮大小（像素）。

en: Close button size
zh_CN: 关闭按钮大小

en: Define the close button color on hover.
zh_CN: 定义鼠标悬停时的关闭按钮颜色。

en: Close button hover color
zh_CN: 关闭按钮悬停颜色

en: Define the close button color.
zh_CN: 定义关闭按钮的颜色

en: Close button color
zh_CN: 关闭按钮颜色

en: Close button image
zh_CN: 关闭按钮图片

en: Popup buttons border-radius in pixels. It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口按钮的边框半径（像素）。仅接受数字值

en: Button border-radius
zh_CN: 按钮边框半径

en: Top / Bottom
zh_CN: 顶部/底部

en: Left / Right
zh_CN: 左侧/右侧

en: Padding of buttons.
zh_CN: 按钮的填充

en: Button padding
zh_CN: 按钮填充

en: For an initial width, leave the field blank.
zh_CN: 对于初始宽度，请将字段留空。

en: Set the button width in pixels. For an initial width, leave the field blank.
zh_CN: 以像素设置按钮宽度。对于初始宽度，请将字段留空。

en: Button width
zh_CN: 按钮宽度

en: The font size of the buttons in pixels in the popup. It accepts only numeric values.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口中按钮的字体大小（以像素为单位）。仅接受数字值。

en: Button font-size
zh_CN: 按钮字体大小

en: Specify the backgound color of buttons inside the popup.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口中按钮的背景颜色。

en: Button background color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Specify the text color of buttons inside the popup.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口中按钮的文本颜色。

en: Button text color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中号

en: Small
zh_CN: 小号

en: The default sizes of buttons.
zh_CN: 按钮的默认尺寸。

en: Button size
zh_CN: 按钮尺寸

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Specify the border color of the popup.
zh_CN: 指定弹出框的边框颜色。

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Choose your preferred style of the border.
zh_CN: 选择您喜欢的边框样式。

en: Specify the border size of the popup in pixels.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口的边框大小（以像素为单位）。

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Specify the overlay color.
zh_CN: 指定覆盖色。

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 覆盖层颜色

en: Specify the background color of the box's header. Note: It works with the following themes: Red, Sale.
zh_CN: 指定框标题的背景颜色。注意：它适用于以下主题：红色，特卖。

en: Header background color
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Diagonal right to left
zh_CN: 从右上到左下的对角线

en: Diagonal left to right
zh_CN: 从左上到右下的对角线

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: The direction of the color gradient
zh_CN: 颜色渐变的方向

en: Gradient direction
zh_CN: 渐变方向

en: Select the second color stop.
zh_CN: 选择第二个颜色停止点。

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色2

en: Select the first color stop.
zh_CN: 选择第一个颜色停止点。

en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色1

en: Add background gradient for the popup, choose gradient color stops and direction.
zh_CN: 为弹出窗口添加背景渐变，选择渐变颜色停止点和方向。

en: Background gradient
zh_CN: 背景渐变

en: Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Define the background image size if needed.
zh_CN: 根据需要定义背景图片尺寸。

en: Background image sizing
zh_CN: 背景图片大小

en: Select the position of the background image of the popup.
zh_CN: 选择弹出窗口的背景图片位置。

en: Background image position
zh_CN: 背景图片位置

en: Add a background image to the popup. Note: If you want to apply background color, remove the image or don't add it.
zh_CN: 将背景图片添加到弹出窗口。注意: 如果要应用背景颜色，请移除图片或不要添加。

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Specify the background color of the popup.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口的背景颜色。

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background style
zh_CN: 背景样式

en: Choose the entry effect for the popup opening.
zh_CN: 选择弹出窗口打开时的进入效果。

en: Opening animation
zh_CN: 打开动画

en: Choose the exit effect for the popup closing.
zh_CN: 选择弹出窗口关闭时的退出效果。

en: Closing animation
zh_CN: 关闭动画

en: Specify the ending animation speed of the popup in seconds.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口结束动画的速度，单位为秒。

en: Closing animation speed
zh_CN: 关闭动画速度

en: Specify the entry effect speed of the popup in seconds.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口进入效果的速度，单位为秒。

en: Opening animation speed
zh_CN: 打开动画速度

en: Opening and Closing effects
zh_CN: 打开和关闭效果

en: Choose the kind of decoration added to text of the popup title.
zh_CN: 选择要添加到弹出窗口标题文本的装饰类型。

en: Text decoration
zh_CN: 文本装饰

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en:  Lowercase - Transforms all characters to lowercase.
zh_CN:  小写 - 将所有字符转换为小写。

en: Uppercase - Transforms all characters to uppercase.
zh_CN: 大写 - 将所有字符转换为大写。

en: Capitalize - Transforms the first character of each word to uppercase.
zh_CN: 首字母大写 - 将每个单词的第一个字符转换为大写。

en:  None - No capitalization. The text renders as it is.
zh_CN:  无 - 没有大写。文本按原样显示。

en: Choose the capitalization of the text of the popup title.
zh_CN: 选择弹出窗口标题文本的大写形式。

en: Text transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Choose the horizontal alignment of the text of the popup title.
zh_CN: 选择弹出框标题文本的水平对齐方式。

en: Text alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Define the height of a line of the popup title.
zh_CN: 定义弹出框标题文本的行高。

en: Line height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Define the space between characters in a text of the popup title in pixels.
zh_CN: 定义弹出框标题文本字符之间的像素间距。

en: Letter spacing(px)
zh_CN: 字符间距（像素）

en: Define the font size of the popup title in pixels.
zh_CN: 定义弹出框标题文本的字体大小（像素）。

en: Font size(px)
zh_CN: 字体大小（像素）

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Define the boldness of the popup title.
zh_CN: 定义弹出窗口标题的粗细度。

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字重

en: Choose your preferred font family from the suggested variants for the popup title.
zh_CN: 从建议的变体中选择您喜欢的弹出窗口标题字体系列。

en: Enable the option to customize the style of the popup title.
zh_CN: 启用自定义弹出窗口标题样式的选项。

en: Title style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Specify text shadow color.
zh_CN: 指定文本阴影颜色。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: This option is not available currently as the Show title Option is disable.
zh_CN: 此选项当前不可用，因为显示标题选项被禁用。

en: Add text shadow to the popup title.
zh_CN: 给弹出窗口标题添加文本阴影。

en: Title text shadow
zh_CN: 标题文本阴影

en: On mobile
zh_CN: 在移动端

en: Define the font size of the popup description in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位定义弹出窗口描述的字体大小。

en: Description font size
zh_CN: 描述字体大小

en: Choose the popup text font family.
zh_CN: 选择弹出窗口文字的字体系列。

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Specify the text color written inside the popup.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口内部文字的颜色。

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text style
zh_CN: 文字样式

en: Enable this option to display the popup on a full screen.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以在全屏上显示弹出窗口。

en: Full-screen mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Define the popup's minimal height in pixels.
zh_CN: 定义弹出窗口的最小高度（像素）。

en: Popup min-height
zh_CN: 弹出窗口最小高度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Specify the max-width of the popup for mobile in percentage. Note: This option works for screens with less than 768 pixels width.
zh_CN: 指定移动设备弹出窗口的最大宽度百分比。注意：此选项适用于宽度小于768像素的屏幕。

en: Max-width for mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备的最大宽度

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: For 100% leave blank
zh_CN: 留空以使用100%

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Popup Dimensions
zh_CN: 弹出窗口尺寸

en: Show description
zh_CN: 显示描述

en: Show title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show Popup head information - Enable to show the title and(or) the description inside the popup.
zh_CN: 显示弹出窗口头部信息 - 启用以在弹出窗口内显示标题和(或)描述。

en: Display Content
zh_CN: 显示内容

en: Command prompt
zh_CN: 命令提示符

en: MacOS window
zh_CN: MacOS 窗口

en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

en: Food
zh_CN: 食物

en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冰冻的

en: Coral
zh_CN: 珊瑚

en: Yellowish
zh_CN: 微黄色的

en: Peachy
zh_CN: 桃红色的

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 简约

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: If the option is enabled, then the system will redirect the URL in a separate new tab.
zh_CN: 如果选项已启用，则系统将在单独的新选项卡中重定向URL。

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中打开

en: Provide the redirection URL.
zh_CN: 提供重定向的URL。

en: Redirection URL
zh_CN: 重定向URL

en: Enable redirection to the custom URL when the user clicks on any area inside the popup.
zh_CN: 当用户在弹出窗口内的任何区域点击时，启用重定向到自定义URL。

en: Enable redirection
zh_CN: 启用重定向

en: If the option is enabled, then the popup will be closed if the user clicks on any area inside it.
zh_CN: 如果选项已启用，则如果用户在其中的任何区域单击，则弹出窗口将被关闭。

en: Enable closing
zh_CN: 启用关闭

en: Enable closing the popup and/or redirecting to the custom URL in case of clicking on any area of the popup container.
zh_CN: 启用关闭弹出窗口和/或在单击弹出窗口容器的任何区域时重定向到自定义URL。

en:  Actions while clicking on the popup
zh_CN:  点击弹出窗口时的操作

en: The period of time when Popup will be active
zh_CN: 弹出窗口将处于活动状态的时间段

en: Multiple Scheduling
zh_CN: 多重计划安排

en: After enabling this option the content in the popup will not be scrolled.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，弹出窗口中的内容将不会滚动。

en: Disable popup scrolling
zh_CN: 禁用弹出窗口滚动

en: Write the text that you want to be displayed on the dismiss ad button.
zh_CN: 编写要显示在关闭广告按钮上的文本。

en: Dismiss ad text
zh_CN: 关闭广告文本

en: After enabling this option the dismiss ad button will be displayed in the popup. After clicking on the button the ads will be dismissed for 1 month.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，关闭广告按钮将显示在弹出窗口中。单击按钮后，广告将被关闭一个月。

en: Enable dismiss ad
zh_CN: 启用关闭广告

en: Disable page scrolling
zh_CN: 禁用页面滚动

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Change the popup author to the preferred one. Write the User ID in the field. To find the ID, go to the WordPress User's section and hover on the user. You can find the user ID in the link below. Please note, that in case you write an ID, by which there are no users found, the changes will not be applied and the previous author will remain the same.
zh_CN: 将弹出作者更改为首选作者。在字段中写入用户ID。要查找ID，请转到WordPress用户部分，在用户上悬停。您可以在下面的链接中找到用户ID。请注意，如果您写入一个ID，那里找不到用户，更改将不会应用，上一个作者将保持不变。

en: Change the popup author
zh_CN: 更改弹出作者

en: Change the popup creation date to the preferred date.
zh_CN: 将弹出创建日期更改为首选日期。

en: Change the popup creation date
zh_CN: 更改弹出窗口创建日期

en: End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期:

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期:

en: Define the period of time when the popup will be active.
zh_CN: 定义弹出窗口将处于活动状态的时间段。

en: Schedule the popup
zh_CN: 安排弹出窗口

en: Behance page link for showing at the end of the popup.
zh_CN: 展示在弹出窗口末尾的Behance页面链接。

en: Behance link
zh_CN: Behance链接

en: Instagram page link for showing at the end of the popup.
zh_CN: 展示在弹出窗口末尾的Instagram页面链接。

en: Instagram link
zh_CN: Instagram链接

en: YouTube page link for showing at the end of the popup.
zh_CN: 展示在弹出窗口末尾的YouTube页面链接。

en: Youtube link
zh_CN: Youtube链接

en: VKontakte profile or page link for showing at the end of the popup.
zh_CN: VKontakte个人资料或页面链接，用于显示在弹出窗口末尾。

en: VKontakte link
zh_CN: VKontakte链接

en: Facebook profile or page link for showing at the end of the popup.
zh_CN: Facebook个人资料或页面链接，用于显示在弹出窗口末尾。

en: Facebook link
zh_CN: Facebook链接

en: LinkedIn profile or page link for showing at the end of the popup.
zh_CN: LinkedIn个人资料或页面链接，用于显示在弹出窗口末尾。

en: LinkedIn link
zh_CN: LinkedIn链接

en: Text that will be displayed over share buttons.
zh_CN: 分享按钮上将显示的文字。

en: Heading for share buttons
zh_CN: 分享按钮标题

en: Display social media links at the bottom of your popup container.
zh_CN: 在您的弹出式容器底部显示社交媒体链接。

en: Enable Social Media links
zh_CN: 启用社交媒体链接

en: Sounds are not selected. For selecting sounds go to
zh_CN: 未选择声音。要选择声音，请转到

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Sounds are selected. For change sounds go to
zh_CN: 已选择声音。要更改声音，请转到

en: In case of enabling this option, insert and select the sound from the General Settings of Popup Box navigation menu. Note: This function only works with “On Click” or “Both” trigger types.
zh_CN: 在启用此选项的情况下，请在弹出框导航菜单的常规设置中插入并选择声音。注意：此功能仅适用于“点击”或“两者”触发类型。

en: Enable popup sound
zh_CN: 启用弹出式音效

en: Define the interval between the popup sessions in minutes. To disable the option, set 0. E.g. set it to 1440 to show the popup once a day to each user.
zh_CN: 定义弹出式会话之间的间隔时间（分钟）。要禁用该选项，请将其设置为0。例如，将其设置为1440，以便每天向每个用户显示一次弹出式窗口。

en: Display once per session
zh_CN: 每次会话只显示一次

en: Enable blurred overlay of the popup.
zh_CN: 启用弹出窗口的模糊覆盖。

en: Enable blured overlay
zh_CN: 启用模糊叠加

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Enable to show the overlay outside the popup.
zh_CN: 启用在弹出窗口外显示叠加层

en: Enable Overlay
zh_CN: 启用叠加层

en: Categorize your popup selecting from the premade categories.
zh_CN: 从预定义的类别中选择对弹出窗口进行分类

en: Popup category
zh_CN: 弹出窗口类别

en: Write the name of the particular Popup. The name will be shown in the Popup list table.
zh_CN: 输入特定弹出窗口的名称。名称将显示在弹出窗口列表表中

en: Popup name
zh_CN: 弹出窗口名称

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Copy the given classname, assign it to any tag in the content as well as inside the popup. And the popup will close when the user clicks on the classname.Note: Save your popup before copying the given classname.
zh_CN: 复制所给的类名，将其分配给内容中的任何标签以及弹出窗口中。当用户单击类名时，弹出窗口将关闭。注意：在复制所给的类名之前保存您的弹出窗口。

en: Close by classname (onclick)
zh_CN: 按类名关闭 (onclick)

en: Define the scroll length by pixels to close the popup when scrolling.
zh_CN: 定义滚动以像素为单位的长度来在滚动时关闭弹出窗口。

en: Close the popup on scroll
zh_CN: 滚动时关闭弹出窗口

en:  Set delay in milliseconds for displaying the popup close button. To disable the option leave it blank or set it to 0.
zh_CN:  以毫秒为单位设置弹出关闭按钮的延迟时间。要禁用该选项，请将其留空或设置为 0。

en: Hide the timer when the Autoclose Delay option is enabled.
zh_CN: 在启用自动关闭延迟选项时隐藏定时器。

en: Hide timer
zh_CN: 隐藏计时器

en: Close the popup after a specified time delay (in seconds). To disable the option leave it blank or set it to 0.
zh_CN: 在指定的时间延迟（以秒为单位）后关闭弹出窗口。要禁用该选项，请将其留空或设置为 0。

en: Autoclose Delay (in seconds)
zh_CN: 自动关闭延迟（以秒为单位）

en: Define the close button text. The default value is “✕”.
zh_CN: 定义关闭按钮的文本。默认值为“✕”。

en: Close button text
zh_CN: 关闭按钮文本

en: Right Bottom
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Left Bottom
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Left Top
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Right Top
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Select the place of the popup close button.
zh_CN: 选择弹出窗口关闭按钮的位置。

en: Close button position
zh_CN: 关闭按钮位置

en: Enable this option to close the popup by hovering over the popup container.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可通过悬停在弹出容器上关闭弹出窗口。

en: Activate Close button while hovering on popup
zh_CN: 悬停在弹出窗口上时激活关闭按钮

en: If the option is enabled, the close button of the popup will be disappeared.
zh_CN: 如果启用了该选项，弹出窗口的关闭按钮将消失。

en: Hide close button
zh_CN: 隐藏关闭按钮

en: How to close Popup by clicking outside the box
zh_CN: 如何通过点击框外部关闭弹出窗口

en: If the option is enabled, the user can close the popup by clicking outside the box.  Notice: This option works only if the “Enable Overlay”option is ticked.
zh_CN: 如果选择启用，用户可以通过点击框外部关闭弹出窗口。注意：只有在选择“启用叠层”时，此选项才有效。

en: Close by clicking outside the box
zh_CN: 通过点击框外部关闭

en: If the option is enabled, the user can close the popup by pressing the ESC button from the keyboard.
zh_CN: 如果选择启用，用户可以通过从键盘上按ESC按钮关闭弹出窗口。

en: Close by pressing ESC
zh_CN: 通过按ESC关闭

en: Popup Closing
zh_CN: 弹出窗口关闭

en: How to Create a Login Form Popup
zh_CN: 如何创建登录表单弹出窗口

en: Define the scroll length by pixels to open the popup when scrolling. To disable the option leave it blank or set it to 0.
zh_CN: 定义滚动像素长度，以在滚动时打开弹出窗口。若要禁用该选项，请留空或设置为0。

en: Open by Scrolling Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动打开

en: How to Show Popup after a Time Delay
zh_CN: 如何在延时后显示弹出窗口

en: 1 sec = 1000 ms
zh_CN: 1秒 = 1000毫秒

en: Open the popup when a visitor has viewed your website content for a specified period of time (in milliseconds). To disable the option leave it blank or set it to 0.
zh_CN: 当访问者查看您的网站内容一段特定时间（以毫秒为单位）后，打开弹出窗口。要禁用此选项，请将其留空或设置为0。

en: Popup opening
zh_CN: 弹出窗口打开

en: Specify the popup margin in pixels. It accepts only numerical values.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口的边距（以像素为单位）。它只接受数字值。

en: Popup margin(px)
zh_CN: 弹出窗口边距（像素）

en: Specify the position of the popup on the screen.
zh_CN: 指定弹出窗口在屏幕上的位置。

en: Popup position
zh_CN: 弹出窗口位置

en: Enter the class starting with a “ . ” and id with a “ # ”
zh_CN: 输入以 “. ” 开头的类，并使用 “# ” 输入 id。

en: Add your preferred CSS selector(s) if you have given “On click” or “Both” value to the “Popup trigger” option. For example #mybutton or .mybutton.
zh_CN: 如果您已将“点击”或“两者”值分配给“弹出窗口触发器”选项，请添加您首选的CSS选择器。例如#mybutton或.mybutton。

en: CSS selector(s) for trigger click
zh_CN: 触发点击的CSS选择器

en: View how to make popup on button click
zh_CN: 查看如何在按钮点击时制作弹出窗口

en: Scrolling to element (Pro)
zh_CN: 滚动到元素（专业版）

en: Inactivity (Pro)
zh_CN: 不活动（专业版）

en: After visiting x pages (Pro)
zh_CN: 访问x个页面后（专业版）

en: Exit Intent (Pro)
zh_CN: 离开意图（专业版）

en: On hover (Pro)
zh_CN: 悬停时（专业版）

en: On Click
zh_CN: 点击时

en: Both(On page load & On click)
zh_CN: 两者（页面加载时和点击时）

en: Onclick
zh_CN: 点击时

en: Onload
zh_CN: 当加载时

en: Choose the trigger causing the popup to open on certain events.
zh_CN: 选择触发弹出窗口在特定事件上打开的触发器。

en: Popup trigger
zh_CN: 弹出触发器

en: How to Create Homepage Popup
zh_CN: 如何创建首页弹出窗口

en: If the checkbox is ticked, then the popup will be loaded on the Home page too, in addition to the values given above.
zh_CN: 如果复选框被选中，那么弹出窗口将会加载到首页上，除了上面给出的值。

en: Show on Home page
zh_CN: 在首页上显示

en: Select posts.
zh_CN: 选择文章。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Select post types.
zh_CN: 选择文章类型。

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Include - Choose the post/page and post/page types including the popup.
zh_CN: 包括 - 选择包括弹出窗口的文章/页面和文章/页面类型。

en: Except - Choose the post/page and post/page types excluding the popup.
zh_CN: 除了 - 选择排除弹出窗口的文章/页面和文章/页面类型。

en: All pages - The popup will display on all pages.
zh_CN: 所有页面 - 弹出窗口将显示在所有页面上。

en: Choose the method of calculation.
zh_CN: 选择计算方法。

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括 - 选择要包括在弹出窗口中的帖子/页面和帖子/页面类型。

en: Except
zh_CN: 排除 - 选择要排除在弹出窗口之外的帖子/页面和帖子/页面类型。

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面 - 弹出窗口将显示在所有页面上。

en: Define the pages your popup will be loaded on.
zh_CN: 定义弹出窗口将加载的页面。

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Popup description
zh_CN: 弹出窗口描述

en: Add video to the popup.
zh_CN: 向弹出窗口添加视频。

en: Create fully customized popup content with the help of HTML.
zh_CN: 借助 HTML 创造完全定制的弹出窗口内容。

en: You can pop up any form by inserting its shortcode. Please copy and paste the shortcode from another plugin to display it in a popup. For example, Contact forms, surveys, polls, quizzes, Google map, etc.
zh_CN: 您可以通过插入其短代码来弹出任何表单。请从另一个插件复制并粘贴短代码以在弹出窗口中显示其内容。例如，联系表单，调查问卷，投票，测验，Google地图等。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: The option is not being displayed on the front-end by default. Please activate it from the Styles tab.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，选项不会显示在前端。请从样式选项卡中激活它。

en: Popup title
zh_CN: 弹出窗口标题

en: If this option is enabled only the author of the popup will be able to see it.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，只有弹出窗口的作者才能看到它。

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关闭

en: ON
zh_CN: 打开

en: Turn on the popup for the website based on your configured options.
zh_CN: 根据您配置的选项为网站打开弹出窗口。

en: Enable popup
zh_CN: 启用弹出窗口

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Limitation Users
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Watch how to add a video popup
zh_CN: 查看如何添加视频弹出窗口

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Watch how to add a shortcode popup
zh_CN: 观看如何添加短代码弹出窗口

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Custom Content
zh_CN: 自定义内容

en: Dismiss ad
zh_CN: 关闭广告

en: Outset
zh_CN: 外延

en: Inset
zh_CN: 内凹

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 脊

en: Groove
zh_CN: 槽

en: Double
zh_CN: 双

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点状线

en: Opera
zh_CN: Opera 浏览器

en: Safari
zh_CN: Safari 浏览器

en: Firefox
zh_CN: Firefox 浏览器

en: Chrome
zh_CN: Chrome 浏览器

en: Linux
zh_CN: Linux 操作系统

en: Mac OS X
zh_CN: Mac OS X 操作系统

en: Windows 7
zh_CN: Windows 7 操作系统

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: This will close in
zh_CN: 这将在

en: Edit Video
zh_CN: 编辑视频

en: Add Video
zh_CN: 添加视频

en: Times New Roman
zh_CN: 新罗马

en: Lusida Console
zh_CN: Lusida控制台

en: Impact
zh_CN: 影响

en: Helvetia
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 佐治亚

en: Fantasy
zh_CN: 幻想

en: Cursive
zh_CN: 草书

en: Courier New
zh_CN: 新邮差

en: Book Antique
zh_CN: 古董书

en: Arial Black
zh_CN: 黑体

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: PopupBox
zh_CN: 弹出框

en: Free Support
zh_CN: 免费支持

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Our Products
zh_CN: 我们的产品

en: How to use
zh_CN: 如何使用

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Submissions
zh_CN: 提交

en: Export/Import
zh_CN: 导出/导入

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: PRO Features
zh_CN: 专业功能

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Popup Box plugin Premium version:
zh_CN: 弹出框插件高级版：

en: Documentation:
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Youtube video tutorials
zh_CN: Youtube视频教程

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: The WordPress Popup plugin will help you to create engaging popups with fully customizable and responsive designs. Attract your audience and convert them into email subscribers or paying customers.  Construct advertising offers, generate more leads by creating option forms and subscription popups.
zh_CN: WordPress 弹出插件可帮助您创建引人入胜的弹出式窗口，并提供完全自定义和响应式设计。吸引受众并将他们转化为邮件订阅者或付费客户。 构建广告报价，通过创建选项表单和订阅弹出式窗口产生更多的潜在客户。

en: Popup Information
zh_CN: 弹出窗口信息

en: Popups
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色数值

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select default color
zh_CN: 选择默认颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Clear color
zh_CN: 清除颜色

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Please select more
zh_CN: 请多选择一些

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Are you sure you want to go to the previous popup page?
zh_CN: 您确定要返回上一个弹出页面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to go to the next popup page?
zh_CN: 您确定要前往下一个弹出页面吗？

note: Author of the plugin
en: Popup Box Team
zh_CN: 弹出框团队

note: Description of the plugin
en: Pop up anything you want! Create informative and promotional popups all in one plugin. Boost your website traffic with eye-catching popups.
zh_CN: 弹出您想要的任何内容！在一个插件中创建信息性和推广性弹出窗口。用引人注目的弹出窗口提升您的网站流量。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Popup Box
zh_CN: 弹出框
